MOUNT VERNON BOCCE CLUB 2017-18 WINTER LEAGUE SCHEDULE

WEEK 1 DATE / TIME TEAM TEAM COURT
  Tue 11/7/17 7:30 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE CORONA 1
  Tue 11/7/17 7:30 PM HUNTINGSTONE WHITESTONE 2
  Tue 11/7/17 9:00 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 MOUNT VERNON 2
  Tue 11/7/17 9:00 PM ZADAR JUNIPER 1
WEEK 2 Tue 11/14/17 7:30 PM HUNTINGSTONE CORONA 1
  Tue 11/14/17 7:30 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 SCHIACCIA PALLE 2
  Tue 11/14/17 9:00 PM WHITESTONE JUNIPER 2
  Tue 11/14/17 9:00 PM MOUNT VERNON ZADAR 1
WEEK 3 Tue 11/21/17 7:30 PM CORONA ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 1
  Tue 11/21/17 7:30 PM HUNTINGSTONE JUNIPER 2
  Tue 11/21/17 9:00 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE ZADAR 2
  Tue 11/21/17 9:00 PM WHITESTONE MOUNT VERNON 1
WEEK 4 Tue 11/28/17 7:30 PM CORONA JUNIPER 1
  Tue 11/28/17 7:30 PM ZADAR ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 2
  Tue 11/28/17 9:00 PM MOUNT VERNON HUNTINGSTONE 2
  Tue 11/28/17 9:00 PM WHITESTONE SCHIACCIA PALLE 1
WEEK 5 Tue 12/05/17 7:30 PM ZADAR CORONA 1
  Tue 12/05/17 7:30 PM MOUNT VERNON JUNIPER 2
  Tue 12/05/17 9:00 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 WHITESTONE 2
  Tue 12/05/17 9:00 PM HUNTINGSTONE SCHIACCIA PALLE 1
WEEK 6 Tue 12/12/17 7:30 PM CORONA MOUNT VERNON 1
  Tue 12/12/17 7:30 PM ZADAR WHITESTONE 2
  Tue 12/12/17 9:00 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE JUNIPER 2
  Tue 12/12/17 9:00 PM HUNTINGSTONE ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 1
WEEK 7 Tue 12/19/17 7:30 PM CORONA WHITESTONE 1
  Tue 12/19/17 7:30 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE MOUNT VERNON 2
  Tue 12/19/17 9:00 PM ZADAR HUNTINGSTONE 2
  Tue 12/19/17 9:00 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 JUNIPER 1
 
Tue 12/26/17 CHRISTMAS WEEK NO GAMES SCHEDULED
 
WEEK 8 Tue 01/02/18 7:30 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 MOUNT VERNON 1
  Tue 01/02/18 7:30 PM ZADAR JUNIPER 2
  Tue 01/02/18 9:00 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE CORONA 2
  Tue 01/02/18 9:00 PM HUNTINGSTONE WHITESTONE 1
WEEK 9 Tue 01/09/18 7:30 PM WHITESTONE JUNIPER 1
  Tue 01/09/18 7:30 PM MOUNT VERNON ZADAR 2
  Tue 01/09/18 9:00 PM HUNTINGSTONE CORONA 2
  Tue 01/09/18 9:00 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 SCHIACCIA PALLE 1
WEEK 10 Tue 01/16/18 7:30 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE ZADAR 1
  Tue 01/16/18 7:30 PM WHITESTONE MOUNT VERNON 2
  Tue 01/16/18 9:00 PM CORONA ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 2
  Tue 01/16/18 9:00 PM HUNTINGSTONE JUNIPER 1
WEEK 11 Tue 01/23/18 7:30 PM MOUNT VERNON HUNTINGSTONE 1
  Tue 01/23/18 7:30 PM WHITESTONE SCHIACCIA PALLE 2
  Tue 01/23/18 9:00 PM CORONA JUNIPER 2
  Tue 01/23/18 9:00 PM ZADAR ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 1
WEEK 12 Tue 01/30/18 7:30 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 WHITESTONE 1
  Tue 01/30/18 7:30 PM HUNTINGSTONE SCHIACCIA PALLE 2
  Tue 01/30/18 9:00 PM ZADAR CORONA 2
  Tue 01/30/18 9:00 PM MOUNT VERNON JUNIPER 1
WEEK 13 Tue 02/06/18 7:30 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE JUNIPER 1
  Tue 02/06/18 7:30 PM HUNTINGSTONE ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 2
  Tue 02/06/18 9:00 PM CORONA MOUNT VERNON 2
  Tue 02/06/18 9:00 PM ZADAR WHITESTONE 1
WEEK 14 Tue 02/13/18 7:30 PM ZADAR HUNTINGSTONE 1
  Tue 02/13/18 7:30 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 2
  Tue 02/13/18 9:00 PM CORONA WHITESTONE 2
  Tue 02/13/18 9:00 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE MOUNT VERNON 1
WEEK 15 Tue 02/20/18 7:30 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE CORONA 1
  Tue 02/20/18 7:30 PM HUNTINGSTONE WHITESTONE 2
  Tue 02/20/18 9:00 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 MOUNT VERNON 2
  Tue 02/20/18 9:00 PM ZADAR JUNIPER 1
WEEK 16 Tue 02/27/18 7:30 PM HUNTINGSTONE CORONA 1
  Tue 02/27/18 7:30 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 SCHIACCIA PALLE 2
  Tue 02/27/18 9:00 PM WHITESTONE JUNIPER 2
  Tue 02/27/18 9:00 PM MOUNT VERNON ZADAR 1
WEEK 17 Tue 03/06/18 7:30 PM CORONA ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 1
  Tue 03/06/18 7:30 PM HUNTINGSTONE JUNIPER 2
  Tue 03/06/18 9:00 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE ZADAR 2
  Tue 03/06/18 9:00 PM WHITESTONE MOUNT VERNON 1
WEEK 18 Tue 03/13/18 7:30 PM CORONA JUNIPER 1
  Tue 03/13/18 7:30 PM ZADAR ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 2
  Tue 03/13/18 9:00 PM MOUNT VERNON HUNTINGSTONE 2
  Tue 03/13/18 9:00 PM WHITESTONE SCHIACCIA PALLE 1
WEEK 19 Tue 03/20/18 7:30 PM ZADAR CORONA 1
  Tue 03/20/18 7:30 PM MOUNT VERNON JUNIPER 2
  Tue 03/20/18 9:00 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 WHITESTONE 2
  Tue 03/20/18 9:00 PM HUNTINGSTONE SCHIACCIA PALLE 1
WEEK 20 Tue 03/27/18 7:30 PM CORONA MOUNT VERNON 1
  Tue 03/27/18 7:30 PM ZADAR WHIETSTONE 2
  Tue 03/27/18 9:00 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE JUNIPER 2
  Tue 03/27/18 9:00 PM HUNTINGSTONE ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 1
WEEK 21 Tue 04/03/18 7:30 PM CORONA WHITESTONE 1
  Tue 04/03/18 7:30 PM SCHIACCIA PALLE MOUNT VERNON 2
  Tue 04/03/18 9:00 PM ZADAR HUNTINGSTONE 2
  Tue 04/03/18 9:00 PM ITALIAN STALLIONS 007 JUNIPER 1